Thanks For a Wonderful Party

Thanks to everyone who made our 20th Anniversary such fabulous fun! Thanks especially to our students, who dazzled everyone with their performances: Nura Idriss, Lena Streitwieser, Devan Mehta, Daphne Raviv, Noa Brotzman, Grant Cummins, Madhiraju and Moore, and all at Nathaniel Aguilar‘s drum circle.

And congratulations to Emilia Cavelier, who won the Washburn guitar! (And, of course, thanks to our sponsors, Washburn Guitars, Kala Ukuleles, and Roland Music.)